Recommended by Your Favorite Influencers

Watch What Influencers Have to Say About Our Products!

Explore What Our Customers Say About Our Top-Quality Laptop Parts!

4.8
Based on 1,343 reviews
Anmol Gupta
Anmol Gupta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Satisfied with the battery

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Writing this after using the battery for 4 days now.. it is working fine, hope it works well further too. Much recommended.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Battery backup is absolutely very good

3 days ago
Rajeev V.
Rajeev V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great customer service and delivery. Product was as advertised and working really well so far.

4 days ago
KEDAR PANDHARKAR
KEDAR PANDHARKAR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The battery was packed and delivered with care

6 days ago
Ubai Dullah
Ubai Dullah
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Back up time 2.5hours only during browsing

6 days ago
Kiran K.
Kiran K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Working perfectly, Giving around 2 hrs of backup.

7 days ago
Srikanth Pyla
Srikanth Pyla
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Techie's chat support is awesome.

I was looking for a Fujitsu laptop battery (which is rare to get in the market). They suggested the right model and provided me the direct link to order the product. It is compatable and working fine now.

Thank you Techie.

1 week ago
seemaa
seemaa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is worth it to buy. It got completely fit in my laptop and giving 2 hours backup. You can trust it. Thanks Techie team.

1 week ago
R. Kanwar
R. Kanwar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent battery at par with original! Calibrated and giving hours of backup, even better than when the laptop was brand new! Thanks to the Techie effort for providing correct marching spares.

1 week ago
Shubham Kumar
Shubham Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good Product in this price ??

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was a bit sceptical.. but the charger works like a wonder.

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from sumit kumar
Techie Customer Review1
sumit kumar
sumit kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

i have just purchased and the product is working good, hope it will last longer

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from Noushad EK
Techie Customer Review1
Noushad EK
Noushad EK
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality and best performance

2 weeks ago
VINOD SINGH
VINOD SINGH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

realy nice service and product Iam so glad to use of this battery

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delightful Service with quality products. This was my 2nd order for this item.

3 weeks ago
Abhijeet Kumar
Abhijeet Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

ok here's an update on my 17th feb review... the battery is working absolutely fine. today the date is 5th of feb. backup is 1.5 hr to 2.5hr.
so you can purchase this product. do not worry.

3 weeks ago
Ananth maiya
Ananth maiya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

1) The battery is too good and fits for my laptop with 4
hours back up

2) A cooling pad is also good without any noise

3 weeks ago
Yatin .
Yatin .
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works as per my expectation

4 weeks ago
Nikhil
Nikhil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was for the first time i tried my hands with you guys and i must say the experience has been thrilling starting from placing the order till the time product reached in my Hands. Kudos for making this a memorable shopping experience. 🙂

4 weeks ago
Valentino
Valentino
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect product description, good packing, solved my problem. Hopefully it lasts for a while.

4 weeks ago