Recommended by Your Favorite Influencers

Watch What Influencers Have to Say About Our Products!

Explore What Our Customers Say About Our Top-Quality Laptop Parts!

4.8
Based on 1,483 reviews
Shameer Ahamed M
Shameer Ahamed M
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It has very good battery backup and reasonable price. Thank you.

1 day ago
rajesh g
rajesh g
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product

2 days ago
Humayan Kobir
Humayan Kobir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

After using 3 days i am satisfied with the performance

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service and right products.

3 days ago
Arunabha Sarkar
Arunabha Sarkar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Damn This Is really good. Thought to order some random one from snazon, then decided to order from here. Loved the product

3 days ago
Sajal Das
Sajal Das
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very useful product, I love it.

3 days ago
Anmol
Anmol
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Battery works fine, i am getting decent backup on my acer nitro 5 laptop.

5 days ago
Mur Turab Ali Irfan Sir
Mur Turab Ali Irfan Sir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Was bit tense before getting laptop battery, but the day I recieved it Was overjoyed since it was an excellent product far from expected Thanks TECHIE for making my day.

5 days ago
Arpan Samanta
Arpan Samanta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice product, once 100% charged on batary 2-3 hours backup given to me, which is very good

1 week ago
Image #1 from Raghavendra
Techie Customer Review1
Raghavendra
Raghavendra
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Writing my review after 2 weeks of usage. As I enquired in market & came to know that Original battery parts were discontinued for my model. I ordered this product with skeptical about their genuineity.I received the product in good packaging condition. This battery gives backup around 2-2.30 hrs. on media, browsing, MS office related usage. It takes 1hrs(approx) to charge the battery. Properly fits(size) & compatible to my laptop HP15-N208tx. Got it at reasonable price & value for money (as of now). I hope it lasts long as compared to original battery.

1 week ago
Arun Pareek
Arun Pareek
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice performance till now

1 week ago
Rajeev Kumar Srivastava
Rajeev Kumar Srivastava
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product Quality & availability is Awesome.
I would suggest everyone to use Techie Products!!

2 weeks ago
ANKIT DWIVEDI
ANKIT DWIVEDI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

proper functioning modem.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect product

2 weeks ago
Suresh Uttekar
Suresh Uttekar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just recently installed new Battery, let you know the details @ 4 months span

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good product and it works nice though.

2 weeks ago
Ayekpam
Ayekpam
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I got my order, its awesome. I loved its design everything

3 weeks ago
Vishal Sharma
Vishal Sharma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's been 4 days I am using this battery, I am fully satisfied with the quality of the battery.

3 weeks ago
SURESHKUMAR
SURESHKUMAR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good product

3 weeks ago
TARAK NATH R.
TARAK NATH R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GOOD QUALITY

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Dipu Kumar
Techie Customer Review1
Dipu Kumar
Dipu Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Is battery ka backup Kafi Achcha hai is website se aap log Le sakte hain Amazon aur Flipkart per aapko utna Achcha battery Nahin Mil payega aur Milega bhi to Kafi mahanga milega...

3 weeks ago
Shashwat
Shashwat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

After 100% charging the laptop has worked 4-5 hrs on battery without charging. still 20% left. Seems to be pretty good purchase.

3 weeks ago